First Week of Faux Filofax

Ok, so I have been using a personal sized Filofax for a few weeks but I just did not like the size. I started looking into the A5 Filofax but I could not for the life of me find one that I liked. Either they are way too expensive or come in black! BORING! I need color! Something that will yell out at me and say “Hey! Use me!” and not get lost in the mess of my home. Since I cannot find a Filofax that I like right now I opted in to using my Martha Stewart binder and I have to say, I LOVE it! Here is this week’s pages. I created the pages using Stampin’ Up’s My Digital Studio. I have been roaming around the interweb for ideas and this is what I came up with.

Image

3 thoughts on “First Week of Faux Filofax

    • Thanks! I am not very video savvy but I have thought about trying to learn. If I figure out how to do a video I will definitely post it. I might be able to do a simple tutorial with screenshots, but that will definitely take some time…a weekend project šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

