Planner Pages Design

Ok for anyone who wants it here is a blank view of my new design which I will be using towards the end of the year (once my other pages start running out). I wanted the weekend days to be full sized boxes. We will see if the layout works better for me. I am still deciding whether or not I want an area for meals. Thanks for looking!

If you would like to purchase this design please do so at Homemade Kraft. You will receive a PDF of the design which can be re-sized to fit any planner.

ImageImage

Leave a Reply

