This Week’s Pages (July 29-Aug 4)

Yeah, this is going out early. I have to post this week’s pages early only because I am not going to be home this weekend. As you can probably see from my planner I will be in the great historical city of Philadelphia. I feel like this week was not too busy. I finally had a reason to use one of my HK post-it flags. 🙂 As you can see, since we are starting a new month this week, the washi tape at the bottom of the right page is teal! So all of August will be teal!! Love that color!

Image

I also finally got around to making a “Dirty/Clean” magnet for my dishwasher to realize my dishwasher is not magnetic! Oh well, at least I can finally cross that off of my to-do list and you won’t see that little blue post-it flag in next week’s list. Yay!

Leave a Reply

