This Week’s Pages (Aug 19-25)

Here are this week’s pages! I found out great news this week. I was offered a new job! I am so excited!

Image

Also, my Amazon order arrived! I got some more sticky notes in all sorts of COLORS. AND I finally got the cloud and hearts washi tape. I have been dreaming of this washi for some long lol. I also got some new pens to try out. So far I don’t like them for writing because they are not thin and the ink is VERY watery. They are great for decorating though. They remind me of highlighters.

Image

I also updated one of my dashboards. I cut my new sticky tabs into flags and put all of my sticky notes on one dashboard. I use vellum paper for my dashboard since I have an abundant amount of it and I can see the stickies more clearly.

Image

9 thoughts on “This Week’s Pages (Aug 19-25)

  1. cute planner pages … I see in your Etsy shop, the layout is a bit different with a Monday – Saturday with Sunday on the bottom of the 2nd page. Is the exact layout in this picture available?

    Thanks – Dawn
    dmg314 on instagram

  2. I absolutely loove your planner! Everything from the binder to the vellum sheet u added…! I must ask.. Where did you buy the planner?

Leave a Reply

