Christmas Planner Pages

I am in LOVE with my new Christmas planner pages. I cannot wait to use them! I  sort of wish I could use them more than just one month LOL. If I do not come up with anything different for January, I may just use these and remove Santa and his reindeer. As always anything is customizable!

Image

Image

These are now available on my Etsy Shop. Look forward to how I will use them. I am thinking of using just green, red and silver washi for my tasks instead of all of the normal colors. 🙂

Leave a Reply

