Week View Plus Updates

Well, here we are again. So I have been absent from HomemadeKraft for a few weeks now. I had to have emergency surgery which put a hamper on a lot of things! Anyway…I’m back 🙂 Here are this week’s pages!

Image

I have also created another layout which I am in LOVE with. I will be using this layout when I return from my assignment. I will be putting this layout on Etsy (slowly, I’m still catching back up to everyday life).

Image

Image

These inserts will have a specific page for each month, you just have to fill out the dates.

If you have any ideas of what you want to see in planner pages send me an email or comment below!

Leave a Reply

