New Inserts

So, it took me much longer than I expected to get settled in but I think I am there. I created a new planner insert for my personal planner, which is now available to you in my Etsy shop! I don’t know how anyone else feels but I like having my appointments/to-dos on the right side of the page. For me it is much easier to actually write in my planner with this setup so my hand isn’t bumping into my Filofax rings. I also really like having the space to write down notes/random thoughts because I do not carry my journal around with me. It gives me a spot to write down quick thoughts about what I want to write in my journal later. I feel like this setup is working really well because even though it is a week on one page, the other side provides ample opportunity to record other aspects of daily life :-). Anyway, as always I am happy to create something custom for you, just email me in my shop!

il_fullxfull_645336626_ajn4

Leave a Reply

