Bible Study Free Insert

This year has been one of my more difficult years. I felt like I was constantly being tested and given bad news. During one of my “talks” with an Air Force mentor I asked him how he, as well as other military members, got through the hardships of being away from family and feeling like they cannot get through the day. He told me it was his faith. He didn’t try to pressure me into becoming more religious but I listened to him talk about why it helped him and how he thought it helped others. I decided to try it out. I know, sounds harsh. You can’t “try out” faith. But, this is a really hard topic for me (I can’t believe I’m even writing about it). I’ve always been interested in religion but never committed to practicing. One thing that I wanted to do was to do this by myself. I am not the Church going type and needed to reflect on my own. I thought these inserts could help me tremendously in keeping track of my thoughts and questions as I read through the Bible.

Daytimer Size Planner-040

I want to give these inserts away for free for anyone who thinks they too would like to use them. I’m also willing to change/edit any of the sections to make them more personalized. I really just want everyone to know that there are ways of getting through difficult times. I’m not saying this is the only way but it is one of mine. Thanks for reading and I hope you enjoy these inserts and I really hope they help you in any way possible.

Bible Study A5     Bible Study Personal

If you would like these in a different size, please email me. I would be more than happy to help you out.

One thought on “Bible Study Free Insert

Leave a Reply

