October Is Here!

I cannot explain how excited I am that October is here! It is my favorite month! I love the weather getting cooler, all the fun fall festivities and of course, Halloween. To celebrate the first of fall I am giving away this month’s calendar pages for FREE! This is also a perfect opportunity to try out these inserts if you want to buy them in my Etsy shop.

Personal Planner-127 Personal Planner-128

Personal Planner-126 Personal Planner-127

Woohoo for Fall!

October Personal

October A5

October Midori Traveler

*Images are slightly different between the A5 and the Personal size

One thought on “October Is Here!

Leave a Reply

