Giving Thanks

Hello! Today I wanted to give away a free printable to use at Thanksgiving. Every year, while my family sits around the table anxious to eat the delicious food before us, we make sure to say a few things we are thankful for. I created this printable to help write down the things I am thankful for. I am hoping this helps me gather my thoughts beforehand so that I am not stumbling over words. This is a half-letter size printable. I am not planning on making them into planner sizes. I think it is best used to print out several and have at the dinner table so that guests can write down what they are thankful for.

I am definitely thankful for all of my followers and people who believe in what I am doing. It definitely helps me keep going through this rough time in my life without a full-time job. I truly LOVE creating things! So thanks to you all!

Thankful For

Thankful For

Leave a Reply

