Freebie Friday 5/8/15

Hi everyone! I know it has been FOR-EV-ER since my last post. I’ve been extremely busy working my full time job and trying to manage my Etsy shop. I’ve put print orders on hold until July so that I can work on 2016 inserts. I wanted to get back into creating unique designs for my calendar inserts as well as posting freebies! The first freebie will be this month on two pages (MO2P). This is my Pop Pink design and it matches perfectly to the Pop Pink week on two pages (WO2P). I’ve also included a PDF file to make matching stickers! All you have to do is print them onto sticker paper and cut out by hand or use a cutting machine. You can find the instructions to print my inserts here. Feel free to message me on Etsy if you run into any trouble, but please read the instructions CAREFULLY.

Pop Pink MO2P

Midori Regular (4.33×8.25)

Large Cahier (5×8.25)

Personal Filofax (3.75×6.75)

A5 Filofax (5.75×8.25)

*Inserts and stickers are for personal use ONLY*

Filofax Stickers-010

Pop Pink Stickers

Thanks for checking out my blog and continuing to support my hobby 🙂 Hopefully I will have a new freebie each Friday until I open back up for print orders in July!

-K

2 thoughts on “Freebie Friday 5/8/15

Leave a Reply

