Freebie…Thursday?

Haha, I know. It’s supposed to be Freebie FRIDAY but I’ll be traveling tomorrow in preparation for my sister’s wedding!!! So today’s freebie is something that may not be cute or pretty but I’m sure EVERYONE can use Grid Paper, Grid dots, and Lined paper. I even included a “light” and “dark” version of the grid papers because I know everyone’s preference is different. Also, not all printers print light gray (you would think our printers would be advance by now). Here is a quick peek at what the inserts look like:

Free Grid Papers

I made PDF files for the most common sizes and they will be attached below. If you have a special size request, feel free to drop me a line at homemadekraft@gmail.com. I am not doing custom orders right now but I will be happy to re-size these inserts for you. Also, let me know if you have any printing issues, but these should be the easiest inserts ever to print..just print the page you want, pop it back into your printer and print again. I know technology always has tricks up its sleeves so really, if you have problems shoot me an email 🙂

Here are the PDF files:

A5 Ring Bound (5.75×8.25)

Personal Size Ring Bound (3.75×6.75)

Pocket Ring Bound (3.25×4.75)

Midori Regular (4.33×8.25)

Large Cahier (5×8.25)

Field Notes (3.5×5.5)

Thanks for checking out my blog and don’t forget to check out my Etsy shop for more planner inserts!

-K

2 thoughts on “Freebie…Thursday?

  1. Hi, I have been trying and I do mean trying to make graft paper for my personal. I just signed up for your emails and I am trying to get the graft paper for the personal and I am unable to do that.. Is there anyway you can help me PLEASE!

Leave a Reply

