Freebie Friday 5/22/15

Hey there! So yesterday, on Instagram, I asked what type of insert you all would like to see for today’s Freebie Friday. There was a good mix of inserts but I mainly saw that everyone wanted a week on two pages (WO2P). So here is today’s Freebie Friday:

Etsy Listing Photos-002

A5 Ringed Insert (5.75×8.25)

Personal Ringed Insert (3.75×6.75)

Midori Regular (4.33×8.25)

Large Cahier (5×8.25)

It is a new edition of my “Original WO2P” design for June. I’ve created it in several sizes and the PDF for each size is listed below. Here are some printing instructions if you need help printing double sided or just shoot me an email on Etsy. Two weeks ago I uploaded the free MO2P in the Pop Pink watercolor design, so I know I MUST upload the Rapture watercolor design as well, which I’ll probably put up sometime this weekend. Keep a lookout!

As always, thanks for stopping by and don’t forget to check out my Etsy shop for more planner inserts!

2 thoughts on “Freebie Friday 5/22/15

  1. Pingback: Planner Layout Share: July 27-August 2 plus August Monthly | Becoming Sleek

  2. Pingback: Planner Layout Share: August 3-16

Leave a Reply

