Freebie Friday 6/5/15

Hooray! It is Friday again! I’m posting later than normal, my work week was extremely busy and stressful this week but I got through it! Today’s freebie is a delightful Day on One Page (DO1P) insert. These are meant to be used for the month of June. I specifically left areas blank so you can fill them out however you want. Printing instructions can be found here or email me at homemadekraft@gmail.com if you have any trouble. You can also email me to request other sizes. If you like my freebies and use them, please tag me on Instagram @homemadekraft I LOVE seeing how people use my planner inserts. Thanks for stopping by!

Etsy Listing Photos-002

A5 Ringed Binder (5.75×8.25)

Personal Ringed (3.75×6.75)

Midori Regular (4.33×8.25)

Large Cahier (5.5×8.25)

Field Notes (3.5×5.5)

3 thoughts on “Freebie Friday 6/5/15

  1. Pingback: Freebie Friday 6/19/15 and Shop News | homemadekraft

Leave a Reply

