Shop News! Printing Is Back!

HomemadeKraft Etsy shop is back open to print orders for planenr inserts. I’ve updated all print listings so they have a different background than the digital listings. Also, all print listings now come with the option to choose Midori Personal as a print size! This is the same booklet setup as a regular Midori but in Personal size (3.75×6.75). This is becoming a REALLY popular size, cute and compact but still room to write. Anything in my shop can be printed and I’ll even print my freebies for you (regular print fees apply), just shoot me an email if you don’t see a listing for the item you want.

On July 1, 2015, I will again be accepting custom orders. I work a full time job so I can only take on so many custom orders at a time. I apologize for any inconvenience! Thanks so much for following my blog and checking out my Etsy shop.

Leave a Reply

