News No One Ever Wants To Hear

This is not a normal post for me. Yesterday, my sister’s family was involved in a terrifying accident. Her father in law and brother in law were involved in a head on collision while out riding. Both members will need to go through several rounds of surgery and her brother in law is in serious condition. I’m posting here to ask for any donations for these surgeries. My sister’s father in law is the main provider of the family and any donation will lift the burden this family faces. My sister setup a gofundme account here. If you cannot donate please offer a prayer. Thank you from the bottom of my heart!

Leave a Reply

