Free Columbus Day Printable

With the holidays right around the corner (boo, can’t I enjoy fall longer!?) I thought a purchase tracker would be the perfect freebie!

IMG_20151009_171208

I do the majority of my shopping online, so this was perfect to keep track of incoming packages and make sure I didn’t forget about any. I have several sizes below but as always if you need a different size, just send me a message on Etsy here. Hope everyone is enjoying their Columbus Day in the States!

A5 Punched

Personal Punched

A6 Punched

Midori Standard

Midori Personal

Leave a Reply

