A6 Freebie

I recently received my very first A6 sized planner from Gillio and I think I have found planner peace! Here is my decked out A6 Epoca Grey planner for the holidays!

grey gillio

OMG! I really think this is the perfect size for on the go planning as well as planning at home. It is basically a miniature version of the A5. It is shorter but wider than Personal size giving you plenty of room to write. Here is a comparison photo of Personal (left) versus A6 (right) in our 2016 Vertical Layout, which you can find here.

personal vs a6

I’ve been getting and seeing a lot of questions about the A6 and how it compares, which is why I wanted to do this post, BUT I also thought this would be a perfect opportunity for a Freebie. So why not an A6 weekly Freebie to test out this AMAZING size!!! Here is what the freebie looks like and you can download the PDF below to print on Letter size paper. Thanks for stopping by! If you have any questions, ask below or send me a convo on Etsy: HomemadeKraft.  Tag me on Instagram if you use the Freebie!! @homemadekraft

A6 freebie image

A6 WO2P Freebie

 

2 thoughts on “A6 Freebie

  1. Good morning! Any chance this is available to print for pocket size traveler’s notebook?? I am in love with this insert!!!

Leave a Reply

