July 2016 Freebie

I wanted to share some free printable inserts that I have been using. These are monthly overview sheets that I tweaked to offer as freebies! I do not typically use a month on two page (MO2P) spread because there is never enough room to write what I feel like I need to know for the month, so I created these to use instead. I hope you like them and if you use them, feel free to tag me on Instagram @homemadekraft

Etsy Listing Photos-007

Pocket (3.25×4.75)

Personal (3.75×6.75)

A6 (4.13×5.83)

A5 (5.75×8.25)

As always, I am happy to print any freebie for you for a small fee. Just send me a message on Etsy with a link to the freebie you would like printed and I will give you price quotes. If you need a different size than is posted, please send me a message on Etsy 🙂

2 thoughts on “July 2016 Freebie

Leave a Reply

