Free Contact Insert

Hey! Hope everyone is having a great week! I’ve had this insert in my files for awhile but kept changing my mind on whether to use icons or words (name, address, etc). I’ve settled on icons. I figure everyone can make a contact sheet using words but not icons and at HomemadeKraft, we like to be unique and it gives you more writing room šŸ˜‰

IMG_20160719_152545

A5 (5.75×8.25)

A6 (4.13×5.83)

Personal (3.75×6.75)

Pocket (3.2×4.7)

As always, you can request to have these printed for you. Just send us a message on Etsy. If you use any of our freebies, please tag us on social media. @homemadekraft

Thanks for stopping by!

One thought on “Free Contact Insert

  1. Thank you so much for your free printables. I love the minimal designs!! I have done almost my entire planner just from your freebies! I always keep your shop in mind bc I would want to support all the great work you give away.

Leave a Reply

